PSL Season 8 Schedule and Time Table 2023

PSL 8 Lahore Qalandars Squad 2023-Lahore Qalandar Team list
Pakistan Super League is one of the most popular T20 league and it will play their 8th edition in February 2023. PSL 2023 will start from Feb 13 and the PSL 2023 Final Match will be played on March 19.

Pakistan Super League 2023 (PSL 2023) will be start from February 13 to March 19, 2023 and it is the overall 8th season of the Pakistan Super League. PCB announced that whole PSL 8 will be held in Pakistan. Here you can find PSL Schedule 2023 Time Table and Updates. We will provide you complete details about PSL Schedule with time date and venue of all matches.

PSL 2023 Schedule and Time Table

PSL 8 Schedule

Here we find the latest PSL complete schedule with date, time and venue. PSL 8 whole event will play in Pakistan’s major cities Karachi, Lahore, Multan and Rawalpindi. There are six teams participating in PSL 2023. Pakistan Super League opening ceremony and first match will be held in homeground of Multan Sultans, at Multan Cricket Stadium.

According to the source the opening ceremony of the event held there and the first match will also be played between Multan Sultans and the defending Champions Lahore Qalandars at Multan Cricket Stadium. The tournament will begin from 13th February till 19th March at four venues in Lahore, Karachi, Rawalpindi and Multan. Multan will host the opening ceremony for the very first time in PSL history. Overall 34 matches will be played in the 8th edition of PSL 2023 that has been shared between 4 venues.

Chairman PCB Mr Najam Sethi Announces HBL PSL 8 Schedule

PSL Practice Match 2023 Schedule

PSL practice match 2023 schedule will also be uploaded here when it will get announced along with the venue and dates. The live score and live streaming of these matches will also be available on our website.


The Pakistan Super League (PSL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in Pakistan. It was founded in 2015 and is organized by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB). The league features six teams representing six different cities in Pakistan. The teams play a total of 34 matches, including playoffs and a final, with each team playing the other twice in a double round-robin format.

League has gained a lot of popularity in Pakistan and is considered one of the most competitive T20 leagues in the world. The league features some of the top players from Pakistan and around the world, including international stars like Chris Gayle, Shane Watson, and Kieron Pollard. The league also provides a platform for young and emerging players to showcase their talent and potentially earn a spot on the national team.

League starts in February and ends in March, with the final taking place in Lahore. The league uses a playoff format, with the top four teams qualifying for the playoffs. The playoffs consist of two eliminators, with the winner of each eliminator playing in the final.

The PSL has had 7 successful seasons so far and the 8th season is expected to be held in 2023. The tournament has been held in Pakistan, UAE and played in a bio-secure environment due to the Covid-19 pandemic.


When PSL 8 will start?

The 8th season of Pakistan Super League (PSL) is set to kick off on February 13th with an opening ceremony in Multan. The ceremony will be held prior to the tournament opener between the 2021 winners, Multan Sultans, and the defending champions, Lahore Qalandars. The league will conclude on March 19th with a closing ceremony and the final match in Lahore, which will also host the play-offs for the tournament.

Where is PSL 2023 schedule?

The 8th season of Pakistan Super League (PSL) will be played in 4 different cities. Rawalpindi will host 11 matches, Karachi will host 9, Lahore will host 9 and Multan will host 5 matches.

How many teams in PSL 2023?

6 teams will play PSL 2023.

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. PSL 8 Lahore Qalandars Squad 2023-Lahore Qalandar Team list

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.