PSL 8 Lahore Qalandars Squad 2023-Lahore Qalandar Team list

In this article, we present the updated Lahore Qalandars squad for PSL 8 2023, including player profiles and performance stats. All information is current as of 2023.

Lahore Qalandar Team list 2023

Platinum: Fakhar Zaman, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Rashid Khan.

Diamond: David Wiese, Hussain Talat, Haris Rauf.

Gold: Abdullah Shafiq, Sikandar Raza, Liam Dawson.

Silver: Kamran Ghulam, Mirza Tahir Baig, Harry Brook, Dilbar Hussain, Ahmad Daniyal.

Emerging: Zaman Khan, Shawaiz Irfan.

Supplementary: Jordan Cox, Jalat Khan.

Lahore Qalandars Replacement Draft 2023

The Lahore Qalandars have made some roster changes and selected players for the supplementary category. The following table displays these additions.

PlayerNon-availability statusReplacement
Rashid KhanPartialSam Billings
Jordan CoxPartialKusal Mendis
Harry BrookFullShane Dadswell
Supplementary Category
Ahsan BhattiPakistaniAll-rounder

Lahore Qalandars Squad

CaptainShaheen Shah Afridi
TeamLahore Qalandars
OwnerRana Fawad
Winning Prediction70%
Brand AmbassadorHaris Rauf

Cricket fans and PSL supporters often seek information about the Lahore Qalandars, such as who owns the team, how many times they’ve won the PSL, and more. This article provides answers to these common questions.


Lahore qalandars owner, Lahore qalandars roster, who is Fawad Rana?, Lahore qalandars song, PSL 2023 players list Lahore qalandars, Lahore qalandars trials schedule, Lahore qalandars trials, Lahore Qalandars squad.

The Pakistan Super League (PSL), a T20 cricket franchise founded by the Pakistan Cricket Board in 2015, was sponsored by HBL. In November 2018, HBL entered into a three-year partnership with the PSL, extending up to 2023.

Pakistan Super League Teams

Each team in the PSL will have a roster of 10 players, with 2 supplementary players among the 18-player squad. In the 8th edition of PSL, 6 teams will compete for the trophy, with a potential addition of a seventh team, Middlesex, pending discussions between the ECB and PCB.

Teams of PSL 8

  1. Lahore Qalandars
  2. Peshawar Zalmi
  3. Karachi Kings
  4. Islamabad United
  5. Quetta Gladiators

Batsman of Qalandars

  1. Fakhar Zaman
  2. Abdullah Shafiq
  3. Sikandar Raza
  4. Mirza Tahir Baig
  5. Harry Brook
  6. Shawaiz Irfan
  7. Jordan cox

Bowlers of Qalandars

  • Shaheen Shah Afridi
  • Rashid Khan
  • Haris Rauf
  • Dilbar Hussain
  • Ahmad Daniyal
  • Zaman Khan
  • Jalan Khan

All Rounders of Qalandars

  1. David Wiese
  2. Hussain Talat
  3. Sikandar Raza
  4. Liam Dawson
  5. Kamran Ghulam

Foreign Players of Qalandars

  • Rashid Khan
  • David Wiese
  • Sikandar Raza
  • Liam Dawson
  • Harry Brook
  • Jordan Cox

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.